top of page

Getting To Know Your Third Eye Chakra

The Third Eye chakra also known by its Sanskrit name Ajna is located in the center/middle of the forehead. And is associated with the color indigo and the element of light, is associated with the pituitary gland and hypothalamus which controls the following:

  1. The Endocrine System

  2. Brain

  3. Head

  4. Eyes

  5. Sinuses

  6. Face

  7. Parts of the Nervous System

The following qualities and functions are also associated with the Third Eye as well include:

  1. Intuition

  2. Insight

  3. Imagination

  4. Inner voice

  5. Clairvoyance

  6. Perception

  7. Imagination

  8. Concentration

  9. Peace of mind

  10. Projection of will

  11. Manifestation

  12. Spiritual awareness

  13. Vision

  14. Individual Consciousness

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page