top of page

Getting Connected With Your Sacral Chakra

The Sacral Chakra

The Sacral Chakra/Spleen Chakra also known by its Sanskrit name “Svadhisthana” located just below the navel is the second chakra and is associated with the color orange, the element of water, and the sense of taste. The Sacral Chakra is linked to the Gonads (testicles) & Ovaries which controls the:

  1. reproductive system

  2. Prostate

  3. Sexuality

  4. Uterus

  5. Urinary Tract

  6. Kidneys

  7. Lower Digestive

  8. Organs

  9. Lower Back

Below I have listed the qualities and functions of your 2end Chakra are:

  1. Openness to others

  2. Relationships

  3. Emotions

  4. Intimacy

  5. Sharing

  6. Sensations

  7. Enthusiasm

  8. Personal Creativity

  9. Pleasure

  10. Movement

  11. Imagination

  12. Appetite

  13. The Unconscious

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page